Victoria County Extension Office
528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904
Phone: 361-575-4581  Fax: 361-572-0798
Email:
victoria@ag.tamu.edu
Meet the
Victoria County Extension
STAFF
Patricia Simank
FCS and AG Secretary and
Master Gardener Contact
Email: 
prsimank@ag.tamu.edu
DeAnne D. Sullivan
Office Manager and 4-H Secretary
Email: 
ddsullivan@ag.tamu.edu
Peter J McGuill
County Extension Agent-Agriculture/Natural Resources
Master Gardener Advisor
Email: 
pjmcguill@ag.tamu.edu
Erika H. Bochat
County Extension Agent-Family and Consumer Sciences
Email: 
Erika.Bochat@ag.tamu.edu
photo coming soon
Alyssa Smith
County Extension Agent-4-H and Youth Development
Phone:  (361)575-8861
Email: 
Alyssa.Smith@ag.tamu.edu
Brenda G Phipps
Extension Assistant - "Better Living for Texans"
Email: 
bgphipps@ag.tamu.edu
Stacy Cis
Extension Program Specialist I-
Victoria Diabetes Project
Email:
stacy.cis@ag.tamu.edu