2008 Symposium Photos 1
Thanks to Joe Janak for the photos he took at the 2008 Summer Symposium.

A special thanks to Debbie Krueger, chair and Lon Smith, Molly Fowler, and David Simpson, presenters.

NOTICE:  Click on the image to see a larger version and then click on backspace. CLICK BACKSPACE again to get back to original photo link page.